SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1.	21 June 2024 Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)	d)
2.	SEC Identification Number CS201010780	
3.	BIR Tax Identification No. 007-813-849	
4.	Citicore Energy REIT Corp. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charte	r
5.	<u>Philippines</u>	6. (SEC Use Only)
	Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation	Industry Classification Code:
7.	11F Rockwell Santolan Town Plaza, 276 Col. Bonny Serrano Avenue, San Juan City Address of principal office	
	1500 Postal Code	
8.	(02) 8826-5698 Issuer's telephone number, including area code	
9.	N/A Former name or former address, if changed since last report	
10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RS		
	Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding
	CREIT (Common)	<u>6,545,454,004</u>

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein:

Item 9: Other Events

- 1. To elect the following officers of the Corporation for the year 2024 to 2025:
 - a) Edgar B. Saavedra as Chairman of the Board
 - b) Oliver Y. Tan as President and CEO
 - c) Jez G. Dela Cruz as Treasurer
 - d) Abigail Joan R. Cosico as Chief Investor Relations, Corporate Communications, and Branding Officer
 - e) Danica C. Evangelista as Corporate Secretary
 - f) Steven C. Sy as Corporate Information Officer and Assistant Corporate Secretary
 - g) Raymund Jay S. Gomez as Chief Compliance Officer
 - h) Mia Grace Paula S. Cortez as Chief Finance Officer and Chief Risk Officer
 - i) Freniel Mikko P. Austria as Chief Audit Executive
- 2. To appoint the following as Chairpersons and Members of the Board Committees for the year 2024 to 2025:

Executive Committee:

- a) Edgar B. Saavedra as Chairman
- b) Oliver Y. Tan as Vice Chairman
- c) Manuel Louie B. Ferrer as Member

Audit, Risk and Oversight Committee:

- a) Emmanuel G. Herbosa as Chairman
- b) Jose M. Layug, Jr. as Member
- c) Pacita U. Juan as Member
- d) Oliver Y. Tan as Member
- e) Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco as Member

Related Party Transaction Review & Compliance Committee:

- a) Jose M. Layug, Jr. as Chairman
- b) Emmanuel G. Herbosa as Member
- c) Pacita U. Juan as Member
- d) Ian Jason R. Aguirre as Member
- e) Oliver Y. Tan as Member

Nominations, Compensation & Personnel Committee:

- a) Manuel Louie B. Ferrer as Chairman
- b) Pacita U. Juan as Member
- c) Emmanuel G. Herbosa as Member
- d) Jose M. Layug, Jr. as Member

Environmental, Social & Governance Committee:

- a) Pacita U. Juan as Chairman
- b) Emmanuel G. Herbosa as Member
- c) Jose M. Layug, Jr. as Member
- 3. To appoint and designate Atty. Jose M. Layug, Jr. as Lead Independent Director.

[This space was intentionally left blank]

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

Citicore Energy REIT Corp. Issuer

21 June 2024 Date

By:

Danica C. Evangelista Corporate Secretary