## SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

## SEC FORM 17-C

# CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1.	June 8, 2022 Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)	1)
2.	SEC Identification Number <u>CS201010780</u>	
3.	BIR Tax Identification No. <u>007-813-849-0000</u>	<u>1</u>
4.	Citicore Energy REIT Corp.  Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter	
5.	Philippines Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation	6. (SEC Use Only) Industry Classification Code:
7.	11F Rockwell Santolan Town Plaza, 276 Col. Bonny Serrano Avenue, San Juan City Address of principal office	
	1500 Postal Code	
8.	(02) 8826-5698 Issuer's telephone number, including area code	
9.	N/A Former name or former address, if changed since last report	
10.	. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA	
	Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding
	CREIT (Common)	6,545,454,004
11.	. Indicate the item numbers reported herein:	

### **Item 9: Other Events**

In the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors of Citicore Energy REIT Corp. (the "Corporation") held today, the Board of Directors resolved as follows:

- 1. To approve the minutes of the regular meeting of the Board of Directors held on 11 May 2022.
- 2. To elect the following officers of the Corporation for the year 2022 to 2023:
  - a. Edgar B. Saavedra as Chairman
  - b. Oliver Y. Tan as President and CEO
  - c. Jez G. Dela Cruz as Treasurer
  - d. Jaime P. Del Rosario as Corporate Secretary and Chief Information Officer
  - e. Elaine O. Wong as Assistant Corporate Secretary
  - f. Mia Grace Paula S. Cortez as Chief Financial Officer
  - g. Raymund Jay S. Gomez as Compliance Officer
  - h. Michelle A. Magdato as Investor Relations Officer
- 3. To appoint the following as Chairpersons and Members of the Board Committees for the year 2022 to 2023:

## **Executive Committee:**

- a. Edgar B. Saavedra as Chairman
- b. Oliver Y. Tan as Member
- c. Manuel Louie B. Ferrer as Member
- d. Jez G. Dela Cruz as Member

#### Audit, Risk and Oversight Committee:

- a. Leonilo G. Coronel as Chairman
- b. Jose M. Layug, Jr. as Member
- c. Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco as Member

#### Related Party Transaction Review & Compliance Committee:

- a. Jose M. Layug, Jr. as Chairman
- b. Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco as Member
- c. Leonilo G. Coronel as Member

# Nominations, Compensation & Personnel Committee:

- a. Jez G. Dela Cruz as Chairman
- b. Pacita U. Juan as Member
- c. Leonilo G. Coronel as Member

## Environmental, Social & Governance Committee:

a. Pacita U. Juan as Chairman

- b. Oliver Y. Tan as Member
- c. Manuel Louie B. Ferrer as Member
- 4. To approve the amendment the By-Laws of the Corporation to change the date of the annual stockholders' meeting to June 8 of every year.

#### **SIGNATURES**

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

Citicore Energy REIT Corp.

Issuer

June 8, 2022 Date

By:

Jaime P. Del Rosario Corporate Secretary