SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1.	<u>June 8, 2023</u> Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)	
2.	SEC Identification Number CS201010780	
3.	BIR Tax Identification No. <u>007-813-849-00001</u>	
4.	<u>Citicore Energy REIT Corp.</u> Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter	
5.	Philippines Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation	6. (SEC Use Only) ndustry Classification Code:
7.	11F Rockwell Santolan Town Plaza, 276 Col. Bonny Serrano Avenue, San Juan City Address of principal office	
	1500 Postal Code	
8.	(02) 8826-5698 Issuer's telephone number, including area code	
9.	N/A Former name or former address, if changed since last report	
10.). Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RS	
	Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding
	CREIT (Common)	<u>6,545,454,004</u>
11.	Indicate the item numbers reported herein:	

Item 9: Other Events

- 1. To elect the following officers of the Corporation for the year 2023 to 2024:
 - 1. Edgar B. Saavedra as Chairman
 - 2. Oliver Y. Tan as President and CEO
 - 3. Jez G. Dela Cruz as Treasurer
 - 4. Jaime P. Del Rosario as Corporate Secretary and Chief Information Officer
 - 5. Danica C. Evangelista as Assistant Corporate Secretary
 - 6. Mia Grace Paula S. Cortez as Chief Finance Officer
 - 7. Raymund Jay S. Gomez as Compliance Officer
 - 8. Katrina Marie F. Flores as Investor Relations Officer
 - 9. Leonilo G. Coronel as Lead Director
- 2. To appoint the following as Chairpersons and Members of the Board Committees for the year 2023 to 2024:

Executive Committee:

- 1. Edgar B. Saavedra as Chairman
- 2. Oliver Y . Tan as Member
- 3. Manuel Louie B. Ferrer as Member
- 4. Jez G. Dela Cruz as Member

Audit, Risk and Oversight Committee:

- 1.Leonilo G. Coronel as Chairman
- 2. Jose M. Layug, Jr. as Member
- 3. Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco as Member

Related Party Transaction Review & Compliance Committee:

- 1. Jose M. Layug, Jr. as Chairman
- 2. Elizabeth Anne C. Uychaco as Member
- 3. Leonilo G. Coronel as Member

Nominations, Compensation & Personnel Committee:

- 1. Jez G. Dela Cruz as Chairman
- 2. Pacita U. Juan as Member
- 3. Leonilo G. Coronel as Member

Environmental, Social & Governance Committee:

- 1. Pacita U. Juan as Chairman
- 2. Oliver Y . Tan as Member
- 3. Manuel Louie B. Ferrer as Member

[This space was intentionally left blank]

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

Citicore Energy REIT Corp. Issuer

08 June 2023 Date

Ву:

Jaime P. Del Rosario Corporate Secretary